Virtual Experiences

Upcoming virtual experiences

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm

The Height Limit and D.C.’s Mid-Rise Architecture

Led by Philip Esocoff

Past virtual experiences

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm

All About The Octagon

Led by Amanda Ferrario

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm

The Glory Days of F Street

Led by John DeFerrari

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm

Preservation Challenges in Cleveland Park

Led by Ana Evans

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm

Brutalist Architecture: Heroic or Dystopian?

Led by Deane Madsen

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm

A Grand Avenue Revival: Restoring Massachusetts Avenue’s Historic Landscape

Led by Deborah Shapley

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:30pm

From Pete and Walt to Lucy and Mary: Honoring D.C.’s Rainbow History

Led by Martin Murray

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:30pm

How the War Memorial Evolved in Washington

Led by Paul McLane

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:30pm

First Look: The National World War I Memorial

Led by Christina Bauer, Carolyn Crouch

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:30pm

New Deal D.C.

Led by Richard Walker