Virtual Experiences

Upcoming virtual experiences

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:30pm

All Stirred Up: Suffrage Cookbooks, Food, and the Battle for Women’s Right to Vote

Led by Laura Kumin

Past virtual experiences

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 11:00am

James Green of Alexandria, D.C.

Led by Leigh Jameson

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 12:30pm

The Big Picture at the DC History Center

Led by Jane F. Levey

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 11:00am

Alice Roosevelt Longworth: Beyond the Witty One-Liners

Led by Mary Anne Hoffman

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:30pm

Discover Seneca Quarry

Led by Garrett Peck

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00am

The Congressman Who Got Away With Murder

Led by Carolyn Crouch and Scott Kahn

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am

From Franklin School to Planet Word: Architect Adolf Cluss

Led by Carolyn Crouch

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:30pm

Frances Benjamin Johnston: America’s First Female Photojournalist

Led by Martin Murry

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 11:00am

David Fairchild: Adventures with a Plant Explorer

Led by Christina Bauer

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:30pm

Why August Wilson’s "Seven Guitars" is the Play D.C. Needs Now

Led by Riley Temple